res701

RES 701 & me

SOOOOOO, last paper off the rank. Perhaps not a great start for me and RES 701, but I’m looking forward to it.

What is RES 701? I don’t really know! It sure as heck aint any of the other “scarier” papers. 🙂

What do I hope to get out of RES 701? I’m hoping it will be great prep for PRJ301 next semester, and anything I can do along that lines is a real positive! I also hope that I can get some industry-specific techniques that will help me find I.T.-specific material.

Leave a Reply

